Religions of St. Louis: An Interactive, Interfaith Map

Explore the religious diversity of the St. Louis region. In summer 2020, Interfaith Partnership of Greater St. Louis created an interactive digital map of the houses of worship in the St. Louis region. This map is a work-in-progress and is imperfect. The map focuses on displaying houses of worship of the 34 different religious and ethical communities represented on the Cabinet of the Interfaith Partnership of Greater St. Louis, and aims to include St. Louis City and County, Jefferson County, St. Charles County, and the Metro East.

To view our interactive map, click here.

Scroll to Top